Another one of a kind.

Hi! My name is Lissa, so nice to meet you. I’m just a girl. I’m not that stop traffic kind of pretty. There’s so many things you don’t know about me. I drive a Ford Mustang. I wouldn’t have it any other way. It won second place last year in a popular vote contest! I love Keith Urban. I like to bake and decorate cakes. I’ve never used fondant. I’m all about the buttercream. Got myself a Kitchenaid Mixer for Christmas. Think I’ll have to learn Fondant this year. That’s on my list of goals.

I love everything classic. The 50’s? That’s my time. Should’ve been born back then, you know. Happy Days? Love it. I Dream of Jeannie? It’s on TV, I’m watching. I Love Lucy? I’ve loved Lucy since I was a kid.

I also love Friends, (I’m a Monica! Lookin’ for my Chandler!) The Big Bang Theory, Glee. I love Easy A and the Ugly Truth and Enchanted.

I’m on a diet. I’ve lost 6 pounds so far! 😀

I love photography. I don’t have a fancy DSLR.

I’m trying to pay off student loans and credit card debt. I’m trying not to beat my head into a wall every time I go to work.

-L

~ by thelissuh on February 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
