I’ll be your girl.

Congrats to Mr. Keith Urban on winning an un-televised Grammy!

His performance was fantastic! I’m so wanting to see Keith and John together.

Today was a nice day. Still a little chilly. Can’t wait for summer.. Took the Mustang to Panera to have lunch with my friend Ashley! Was so fun! 😀 I am way over on my points today agaaaaiin! Argh! Had a smoked turkey sandwich. Nom! And Lemonade! I hadn’t had lemonade since summer.

New Glee tonight? Maybe? I’m not sure! I neeeed to know! Barbie and Ken are back together! About time!

A girl I work with, I shall now refer to as “Ms. Negativity” has been spreading it around a lot lately. Even when I’m not at work… Somehow I can’t get away from these people.

I am so not ready to go to work tomorrow.

-L

~ by thelissuh on February 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
