Without you

Got up at a bright and early 8:30 this morning to watch Keith Urban on Good Morning America. I can’t seem to find a link for Without You, his new single he just debuted this morning, but I do have You Look Good In My Shirt!

http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/WinterConcert/video/keith-urban-performs-you-look-good-in-my-shirt-12939719

Very excited for a new Big Bang Theory tonight. 🙂

It’s been beautiful weather here, around 70 degrees today. I LOVE the warm weather. I want to be able to go out and run around like a crazy person, and drive with the windows down blaring Keith!

Diet is going okay I suppose. I’m all out of points for today, but it’s all good. I know I’ll be hungry come around 10 but what is a girl to do, really?

Got my taxes done! Yay for refund!

Short on words, will write soon.

-L

~ by thelissuh on February 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
