I’ve never been the kind to ever let my feelings show.

I went to the mall today. Was very good. Didn’t spend a dime there. Also stopped by Best Buy and got Just Dance 2 and Keith Urban’s 18 Kids Special Edition with the DVD of all the music videos. I’m watching Tonight I Wanna Cry right this second. Wonderful!

Also got a new pillow. Needed one. It was tearing up my back and neck fo sho! Got a new shirt. Not sure if I will like it. Haven’t tried it on yet..

Just Dance 2 has taught me a few things about myself. 1. I’m not in good shape! and 2. I have NO hand/arm/leg coordination. LOL!

-L

~ by thelissuh on February 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
