Don’t you, forget about me.

Talked to Josh today. Looks like he really did forget. Guess we will be hanging out next week. He better not flake! 🙂

Worked today. Nothing too eventful.

Got Katy’s wedding invite in the mail today, it’s beautiful! 🙂 I also received my free samples from Target of the new Fit Me makeup. I won Softlips in a contest and got those today too! I love real mail, so much! There is not much better than getting real mail. The only thing that would’ve made it better was a postcard. 🙂

Also! I found this cover David Cook has recorded, Don’t You (Forget About Me) which I LOVE. He’s the only guy I’ve ever heard do a million covers and loved every one of them!

It’s free right now if you pre-order his new album!

-L

~ by thelissuh on March 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
