My heart is open…

Interview number 2 today! This time it was a girl, around my age, laid back, and very nice. It must’ve gone well, I came home this evening to a message on my answering machine asking me to come in for interview number three, which I am told, is not an interview at all, but a job offer. I’m not sure if the job is for me though. It’s a bit nerve-wracking. It’s sales, and I am responsible to sell x number every day that I am at work, but I am not sure if I can do it! Might stick with the job I have now for a while to make sure I’ll like this new job.. I’m very worried.

-L

~ by thelissuh on March 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
