Coupons!

I went to CVS today. Got the following:

http://www.glaceau.com/ Smart Water 33 oz for $1

4 Packages of Spearmint Reach Floss on sale for 5/$5 with 3 1.00 off coupons and 1 .50 cent off coupon made it only .50 for 4 packs!

New Crest Glide Floss was on sale for 3.49 with 2.50 ECB made it .99 cents, and I had a 1.00 off coupon so it was free as well!

I also got Claritin, on sale for $10 and I had a $4 dollar coupon.

And Starbucks Breakfast Blend for $7.99.

I’ve decided this week I am only drinking water, so the Smart Water was a bit of a splurge. I’ve never had it before but I LOVE IT! Tastes so good!

Job Location number 1 called me today. Orientation on Friday! I’m pretty excited. Still hoping #2 calls though.

I want to see Hop! So cute!

Please don’t forget to vote for Keith Urban for Entertainer of the Year! Just go to: http://www.voteacm.com/

-L

~ by thelissuh on March 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
