You might be the one.

I have been a bit out of it blogging lately! My apologies. I went to see this movie Tornado Alley today. I liked it, but it wasn’t exactly what I expected.. I thought it would be better. I loved all the shots of Tornado – forming storms! I should’ve been a tornado chaser.

I’ve been reading the book Something Borrowed. I finished it today. I can’t wait to see the movie! It’s going to be simply fab! I remind myself alot of Rachel. I am smart, not all that good looking, always doing the “right” thing.

My couponing trip did not go well this week. I used a TON of coupons but spent way more money than I wanted to. Almost $200! Ah!

Will write more soon.

-L

~ by thelissuh on April 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
